

Register of Interests T4 Trust Officers 2022-2023

Officer Name	Dr Jonty Clark OBE	Aaron	Lisa Tharpe	Lorraine Drewe	Kinsley Mayuku	Gosia Klosek
	Interim CEO T4 Trust	Mulhern				
Current	Beckmead Trust	Exec Head	Deputy Head IMHS	Artsxchange	T4 Trust	The
Employment	formally (Croydon	Teacher		College		ArtsXchange
	Council)			SBM		
Directorships	Azincourt Ltd 2017					
	Portway Ltd 2021					
Partnerships						
Trustees/Governor	Unlocking Potential					
ships at other	2018					
education	The Corner School					
establishments	2019					
	Edmonton Academy					
	Trust 2022					
	Salmons Brook School					
	2022					
Membership of						
professional						
bodies or special						
interest groups						
Gifts or hospitality						
offered while						
acting in your						
position						
Other Material						
interests						